White River Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Almodovar Jill Jill White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade jill_almodovar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32212 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/823
Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey White River Elementary Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317)770-2080 32228
Bachman Kristin Kristin White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade FOCUS kristin_bachman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32219 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/824
Blue Indra Indra White River Elementary Teacher LD indra_blue@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32234 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/845
Bzdyl Jennifer Jennifer White River Elementary Instructional Assistant jennifer_bzdyl@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Campbell Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Teacher Title I melissa_campbell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1918
Carter Mindy Mindy White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mindy_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32206 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/813
Chandler Melissa Melissa White River Elementary Instructional Coach melissa_chandler@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32217 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/828
Clark Carey Carey White River Elementary Instructional Assistant carey_clark@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Colburn Cortneigh Cortneigh White River Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative cortneigh_colburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32222
Craft Roger Roger White River Elementary Building Supervisor roger_craft@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32130
Crist Kimberly Kim White River Elementary Teacher 1st Grade kim_crist@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32208 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/814
Cunnyngham Stephanie Stephanie White River Elementary Nurse stephanie_cunnyngham@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32120
Davidson Bo Bo White River Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade bo_davidson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32242 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1682
Derrick Rachael Rachael White River Elementary Aspire Therapist rachael_derrick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32129
Dicus Rebecca Rebecca White River Elementary Principal rebecca_dicus@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32110 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3206
Dunklau Diane Diane White River Elementary Teacher MiMD diane_dunklau@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32243 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/940
Dunn Lisa Lisa White River Elementary Instructional Assistant LD lisa_dunn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Emmert Lori Lori White River Elementary Instructional Assistant lori_emmert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080
Endicott Jenny Jenny White River Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jenny_endicott@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32211 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/819
Freestone Erin Erin White River Elementary Library Media Specialist erin_freestone@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32402 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2976
Gamble Sara Sara White River Elementary Cafeteria Manager sara_gamble@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32503
Gilbert Terri Terri White River Elementary Secretary terri_gilbert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32101
Goehring Cassandra Cassandra White River Elementary Assistant Principal cassandra_goehring@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32111 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3207
Goodman Kourtney Kourtney White River Elementary Teacher 5th Grade kourtney_goodman@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 770-2080 32239 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/837
Next
CLOSE