North Elementary Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Arrowood Kimberly Kimberly North Elementary Teacher Physical Education kimberly_arrowood@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28214 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1797
Barnette Charles Bob North Elementary Building Supervisor bob_barnette@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28130
Brophy Amanda Amanda North Elementary Instructional Coach amanda_brophy@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28226 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/803
Bullard Deborah Deborah North Elementary Secretary/Treasurer deborah_bullard@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28100
Buschmann Katherine Katherine North Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade katherine_buschmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28216 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1814
Bussell Casie Casie North Elementary Instructional Assistant ED cassie_bussell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28220
Caldwell Rene Rene North Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative rene_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1907
Castillo Judy Judy North Elementary Instructional Assistant judy_castillo@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
Celusnak Cynthia Cynthia North Elementary Cafeteria Manager cynthia_celusnak@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28503
Chamberlin Courtney Courtney North Elementary Teacher Kindergarten courtney_chamberlin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28203 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/804
Clarey Elizabeth Elizabeth North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade FOCUS elizabeth_clarey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28200 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1886
Cupp Pamela Pamela North Elementary Teacher 1st Grade pamela_cupp@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28204 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1809
Deering Erin Erin North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade erin_deering@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28225 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1888
Doerr Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade lisa_doerr@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28210 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/788
Elkin Corie Corie North Elementary Teacher Title I corie_elkin@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28227 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1798
Etchison Stephanie Stephanie North Elementary Teacher 4th Grade stephanie_etchison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28233 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1779
Faber Andrew Andrew North Elementary Paraprofessional Technology andrew_faber@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28201 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/998
Fama William Billy North Elementary Teacher 5th Grade william_fama@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28202 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1497
Floor Dawn Dawn North Elementary Teacher Little Millers Preschool dawn_floor@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28218 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1846
Forbus Ashley Ashley North Elementary Instructional Assistant ashley_forbus@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482
Fritz Lisa Lisa North Elementary Teacher Art lisa_fritz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/795
Garrett Shantel Shantel North Elementary Counselor shantel_garrett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28125 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/850
Griggs Emily Emily North Elementary Teacher 1st Grade emily_griggs@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28209 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/783
Harris Jamie Jamie North Elementary Library Media Specialist jamie_harris@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28402 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3367
Harrison Teresa Teresa North Elementary Nurse teresa_harrison@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-0482 28120
Next
CLOSE