Hazel Dell Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Ackmann Karen Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant karen_ackmann@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
Atkinson Douglas Doug Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Physical Education doug_atkinson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22240 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1114
Badgett Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten kelly_badgett@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22216 http://noblesvilleschools.schoolwires.net/Domain/1673
Ball Kristin Kristin Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant EC kristin_ball@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
Bansbach Debra Debbie Hazel Dell Elementary Cafeteria Manager debbie_bansbach@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22503
Barker Jamie Jamie Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant jamie_barker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22228
Bernaix Jennifer Jennifer Hazel Dell Elementary Secretary jennifer_bernaix@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22102
Bettis Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten kelly_bettis@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22227 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1102
Bloom Julie Julie Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher ED julie_bloom@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22215 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1900
Boos Raquel Raquel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade FOCUS raquel_boos@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22232 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1101
Brown Daniel Daniel Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 5th Grade FOCUS daniel_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22201 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1110
Burton Kelly Kelly Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade kelly_burton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22204 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1821
Caldwell Lauren Lauren Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher Kindergarten lauren_caldwell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22245 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1107
Carmichael Juli Juli Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant juli_carmichael@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22215
Carter Karen Karen Hazel Dell Elementary Principal karen_carter@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22110 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/2908
Chastain Laura Laura Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 1st Grade laura_chastain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22202 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1076
Cline Deanna Deanna Hazel Dell Elementary Assistant Principal deanna_cline@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22111 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Page/3716
Colburn Cortneigh Cortneigh Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher EL Collaborative cortneigh_colburn@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914
Cox Cristina Cristina Hazel Dell Elementary Director of Little Millers Preschool cristina_cox@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22210 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1782
DeCocq Anne Anne Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade anne_decocq@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22220 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1093
Dohnert Mario Mario Hazel Dell Elementary Teacher 4th Grade mario_dohnert@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22212 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1765
Dossey Mary Beth Hazel Dell Elementary Counselor beth_dossey@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22125 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/1327
DuBois Natalie Natalie Hazel Dell Elementary Paraprofessional Technology natalie_dubois@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22208 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1804
English Sandra Sandy Hazel Dell Elementary Instructional Assistant sandy_english@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22242
Farley Fred Fred Hazel Dell Elementary Building Supervisor fred_farley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-2914 22130
Next
CLOSE