Click on a teacher name to see their bio and learn more about them.
 
Eric Thornbury                                   Music Department Chair & Director of Bands
eric_thornbury@nobl.k12.in.us              (317) 773-4680 x12246
 

Bethany Robinson                             Assistant Director of Bands & Director of Jazz Ensembles
bethany_robinson@nobl.k12.in.us          (317) 773-4680 x12246


John Neubauer                                  Director of Choirs
john_neubauer@nobl.k12.in.us             (317) 773-4680 x12244
 
 
Laurelen Whitney                                        Assistant Choir Director

laurelen_whitney@nobl.k12.in.us              (317) 773-4680 x12338 

 
David Hartman                                  Orchestra Director
david_hartman@nobl.k12.in.us             (317) 773-4680 x12245
 

Jay Jasper                                         Guitar/Music Technology
jason_jasper@nobl.k12.in.us                (317) 773-4680 x12241


Debbie Wittstein                               Class Piano
debbie_wittstein@nobl.k12.in.us           (317) 773-4680 x12243
 

CLOSE