Noblesville High School Staff Directory

To search the directory within this school or the entire district, please visit the Staff Search page.
 
Last Name First Name Preferred First Name Building Title Email Phone Ext Website
Abell Stanley Stanley Noblesville High School Teacher Social Studies stanley_abell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12336 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1763
Akers Joseph Joe Noblesville High School Teacher English joe_akers@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12215 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/560
Anderson Hope Hope Noblesville High School Secretary hope_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12322
Anderson Heather Heather Noblesville High School Teacher English heather_anderson@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12230 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1677
Augspurger Lindsey Lindsey Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant SLP lindsey_augspurger@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
Ayars John John Noblesville High School Teacher Spanish john_ayars@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12277 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1146
Becker Kristi Kristi Noblesville High School Secretary kristi_becker@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12124
Bielanski Mandi Mandi Noblesville High School Teacher English mandi_bielanski@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12211 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1658
Bilbo Megan Megan Noblesville High School Teacher LD megan_bilbo@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12335 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/4779
Bolton Glenda Glenda Noblesville High School Guidance Counselor glenda_bolton@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12129
Borders Julie Julie Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant julie_borders@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
Brady J. Michael Mike Noblesville High School Teacher English mike_brady@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12208 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Page/1735
Brattain Alex Alex Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant Life Skills alex_brattain@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
Briar Livia Livia Noblesville High School Teacher Art livia_briar@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12207 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1746
Brolsma JoAnn JoAnn Noblesville High School Student Services Secretary joann_brolsma@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 776-6277 12109
Brown Stacey Stacey Noblesville High School Teacher English stacey_brown@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12205 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/562
Brownell Alexandra Alexandra Noblesville High School Teacher Science alexandra_brownell@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12359 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1643
Browning Leesa Leesa Noblesville High School Teacher FACS leesa_browning@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12375 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1856
Bruick Ryan Ryan Noblesville High School Teacher Science ryan_bruick@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12292 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/624
Bryant Kelsey Kelsey Noblesville High School Instructional Assistant ED kelsey_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680
Bryant Jeffrey Jeff Noblesville High School Principal jeff_bryant@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12110
Buckley Donna Donna Noblesville High School Teacher Physical Education donna_buckley@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12255 http://noblesvilleschools.org//Domain/540
Burch Christina Christina Noblesville High School Secretary christina_burch@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12104
Butz Katelyn Katelyn Noblesville High School Teacher FACS katelyn_butz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12271 http://noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1647
Butz Jessica Jessica Noblesville High School Teacher Science jessica_butz@nobl.k12.in.us (317) 773-4680 12360 http://www.noblesvilleschools.org/Domain/1845
Next
CLOSE