Technology Department Staff

Andrew Swickheimer
Director of Technology
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10310
 
Jill Sangalis
Administrative Assistant
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10300
 
Travis Penn
District Technology Supervisor
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10305
 
Amy Miller
District Technology Purchasing and Deployment Manager
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10313
 
Janet Catlett
Deployment Assistant
janet_catlett@nobl.k12.in.us
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10306 
  
Michele Turner
Data Integration Manager

 
Ben Walters
District Technology and Telecom Manager
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10304
  
Matt Zehringer
District Windows Technical Assistant
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10314
 
Robin Hafler
District Technology Logistics Assistant
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10320
 
Linda Sovacool 
Data Processing Specialist 
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10308
 
Matt Jacobs
Data and Assessment Coordinator
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10309 
   
Jenny Sebbas
Technical Assistant HelpDesk Manager
(317) 773-3171 ext. 10312
 
Marcelo Amorim
Technical Assistant K-8 Emphasis
 
Jan Carney
Technical Assistant K-8 Emphasis
jan_carney@nobl.k12.in.us
 
Becky Harting
Technical Assistant K-8 Emphasis
becky_harting@nobl.k12.in.us 
 
Diane Hatzer
Technical Assistant K-8 Emphasis
diane_hatzer@nobl.k12.in.us 
 
Mandy Akers
Technical Assistant K-8 Emphasis
mandy_akers@nobl.k12.in.us
 
Christina Pavich
Technical Assistant K-8 Emphasis
  
Lynn Puller
Technical Assistant 9-12 Emphasis
lynn_puller@nobl.k12.in.us
 
Susan Ryan
Technical Assistant 9-12 Emphasis
susan_ryan@nobl.k12.in.us 
 
 
 
CLOSE